Timeless Cruizers Car Club




Congratulations to the 2016 best of show winner Debbie Carter for her 1965 Red Mustang Fastback!  Award sponsored by Highway 55 Mebane NC.






Our annual "Fall Fling" will he held on Sunday afternoon, October 23rd at the Exchange Club in Hillsborough.  




Other car show award winners include:

Best ford sponsored by Carl "Jigger" May:  Chris Phillips, 1966 White Ford Fairlane.

Best Chevrolet sponsored by Shirley Jacobs in memory of Alfred Jacobs:  Robert Cayton, 1930 white Chevy sedan delivery.

Best GM - Non-Chevrolet sponsored by Robert Johnson:  Bud Alsotn, 1966 white Oldsmobile Cutless convertible.

Best Mopar sponsored by Joe and Carol George:  Gene and Barry Lineberry, 1936 red Plymouth 4 door sedan.

Best truck sponsored by United Diesel:  Ted Brown, 1976 Candy Apple Red C-10 truck.

Best All Other sponsored by Cash and Co:  Bill Woods, 1937 Hudson Terraplane Sedan.

Best Club Participation sponsored by the Timeless Cruizers Car Club:  Mustangs of Burlington.

Top 3 imports #1 sponsored by Hicks VW Parts and Service:  Ken Rhew, 1966 Blue VW.

Top 3 imports #2 sponsored by Hicks VW Parts and Service:  William Ward, 1983 Black Toyota SR5.

Top 3 imports #3 sponsored by Hicks VW Parts and Service:  Ray Chisenhall, 1974 Datsun 260Z.

Ladies Choice sponsored by Mellott Contractors:  Jim McMullen, 1947 Black Ford.

Best Rat Rod sponsored by Timeless Cruizers:  Billy Parrish, 1937 Red Rat Rod.

Best Dune buggy/Sandrail sponsored by Timeless Cruizers:  Ricky Ray, 1971 Dune Buggy.

Best Chevelle sponsored by Ausley's Chevelle Parts Graham NC:  Larry Riley, 1968 Chevelle.  

Youngest Participant:  Chelsea Kirkman (16 years old):  1985 Black Chevy K-10 Silverado Truck.

Oldest participant:  Edith Hawks (91 years old), 1987 Oldsmobile Cutless Supreme.  







[Hit Counter]